Sweet Jojo Designs Kids Bedding

Featuring both Twin and Full Queen sized sets, the Sweet Jojo Designs kids' bedding range has something for every child's bedroom. The Twin sets include four pieces: a comforter, a standard sham, a twin bed skirt and a window valance. In the Full and Queen sets, you'll receive the full and queen comforter and two standard pillow shams. Bed skirts for the Full and Queen sets are sold separately, and the brand offers three-piece Twin and four-piece Full-Queen sheet sets for kids as well.

Pink Zebra Bedding Set (sjd-pink-zebra-bedding-set)
$119.99

Pink Zebra

Rated 4.9 out of 5
Pink Cheetah Bedding Set (sjd-pink-cheetah-bedding-set)
$119.99

Pink Cheetah

Rated 5 out of 5
Little Ladybug Bedding Set (sjd-little-ladybug-bedding-set)
$119.99

Little Ladybug

Rated 4.5 out of 5
Zig Zag Pink and Gray Chevron 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (ZigZag-GY-PK-Q-3)
Zig Zag Pink and Gray Chevron 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (ZigZag-GY-PK-Twin-4)
Zig Zag Yellow and Gray 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (ZigZag-GY-YW-Twin-4)
Zig Zag Yellow and Gray 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (ZigZag-GY-YW-Q-3)
Zig Zag Black and Gray 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (ZigZag-GY-BK-Q-3)
Zig Zag Black and Gray 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (ZigZag-GY-BK-Twin-4)
Zig Zag Turquoise and Gray 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (ZigZag-GY-TQ-Q-3)
Zig Zag Turquoise and Gray 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (ZigZag-GY-TQ-Twin-4)
Elizabeth Pink and Gray Damask 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Elizabeth-GY-PK-Q-3)
$119.99

Elizabeth Pink

Rated 5 out of 5
Elizabeth Pink and Gray Damask 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Elizabeth-GY-PK-Twin-4)
$119.99

Elizabeth Pink

Not yet rated
Kenya Pink And Gray 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Kenya-GY-PK-Q-3)
Kenya Pink And Gray 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Kenya-GY-PK-Twin-4)
Hayden Blue and Taupe 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Hayden-Q-3)
Hayden Blue and Taupe 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Hayden-Twin-4)
Wild West Children's Bedding Set (sjd-wild-west-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Wild West

Rated 4.8 out of 5
Pirate Treasure Cove Kids Bedding Set (sjd-pirate-treasure-cove-kids-bedding-set)
All Star Sports Kids Bedding Set (sjd-all-star-sports-kids-bedding-set)
$119.99

All Star Sports

Rated 4.8 out of 5
Construction Bedding Set (sjd-construction-bedding-set)
$119.99

Construction

Rated 4.7 out of 5
Dinosaur Children's Bedding Set (sjd-dinosaur-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Dinosaur Land

Rated 4.9 out of 5
Isabella Black and White 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Isabella-BK-Twin-4)
Isabella Black and White 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Isabella-BK-Q-3)
Isabella Pink 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Isabella-PK-Q-3)
Isabella Pink 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Isabella-PK-Twin-4)
Sophia Children's Bedding Set (sjd-sophia-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Sophia

Not yet rated
Pretty Pony Children's Bedding Set (sjd-pretty-pony-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Pretty Pony

Rated 5 out of 5
Butterfly Pink & Lavender Bedding Set (sjd-butterfly-pink-lavender-bedding-set)
Butterfly Pink & Orange Bedding Set (sjd-butterfly-pink-orange-bedding-set)
Jungle Friends Children's Bedding Set (sjd-jungle-friends-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Jungle Friends

Rated 4.8 out of 5
Ballerina Children's Bedding Set (sjd-ballerina-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Ballerina

Rated 5 out of 5
Jungle Time Children's Bedding Set (sjd-jungle-time-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Jungle Time

Rated 4.5 out of 5
Madison Children's Bedding Set (sjd-madison-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Madison

Rated 5 out of 5
Western Cowgirl Children's Bedding Set (sjd-western-cowgirl-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Western Cowgirl

Rated 4.7 out of 5
Pink & Green Flower Bedding Set (sjd-pink-green-flower-bedding-set)
Diamond Gray & White 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Diamond-GY-WH-Q-3)
Diamond Gray & White 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Diamond-GY-WH-Twin-4)
Diamond White 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Diamond-WH-Q-3)
$114.99

Diamond White

Not yet rated
Diamond White 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Diamond-WH-Twin-4)
$114.99

Diamond White

Not yet rated
Lavender and White Suzanna 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Suzanna-WH-Lav-Q-3)
Lavender and White Suzanna 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Suzanna-WH-Lav-Twin-4)
Victoria 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Victoria-Q-3)
$119.99

Victoria

Not yet rated
Victoria 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Victoria-Twin-4)
$119.99

Victoria

Not yet rated
Diamond Black 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Diamond-BK-Twin-4)
$114.99

Diamond Black

Not yet rated
Hot Dot 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (HotDot-PK-Q-3)
$119.99

Hot Dot

Not yet rated
Hot Dot 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (HotDot-PK-Twin-4)
$119.99

Hot Dot

Not yet rated
Designer Dot 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (DesignerDot-Q-3)
Designer Dot 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (DesignerDot-Twin-4)
Deco Dot Children's Bedding Set (sjd-deco-dot-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Deco Dot

Rated 4.7 out of 5
Pink & Chocolate  Mod Dots Kids Bedding Set (sjd-pink-chocolate-mod-dots-kids-bedding-set)
Purple Mod Dots Children's Bedding Set (sjd-purple-mod-dots-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Purple Mod Dots

Rated 3.5 out of 5
Blue & Chocolate Mod Dots Bedding Set (sjd-blue-chocolate-mod-dots-bedding-set)
Pink & Brown Toile Bedding Set (sjd-pink-brown-toile-bedding-set)
Aviator Bedding Set (sjd-aviator-bedding-set)
$119.99

Aviator

Rated 5 out of 5
Pink Peace Kid's Bedding Set (sjd-pink-peace-kids-bedding-set)
$119.99

Pink Peace

Not yet rated
Purple Peace Children's Bedding Set (sjd-purple-peace-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Purple Peace

Rated 4 out of 5
Green Peace Children's Bedding Set (sjd-green-peace-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Green Peace

Rated 5 out of 5
Blue Peace Children's Bedding Set (sjd-blue-peace-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Blue Peace

Not yet rated
Hooty Turquoise and Lime 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Hooty-GR-BU-Q-3)
Hooty Turquoise and Lime 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Hooty-GR-BU-Twin-4)
Kaylee 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Kaylee-Q-3)
$119.99

Kaylee

Not yet rated
Kaylee 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Kaylee-Twin-4)
$119.99

Kaylee

Not yet rated
Blue Zebra Children's Bedding Set (sjd-blue-zebra-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Blue Zebra

Not yet rated
Green Zebra Children's Bedding Set (sjd-green-zebra-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Green Zebra

Not yet rated
Purple Zebra Children's Bedding Set (sjd-purple-zebra-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Purple Zebra

Not yet rated
Giraffe 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Giraffe-TP-Q-3)
$119.99

Giraffe

Not yet rated
Giraffe 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Giraffe-TP-Twin-4)
$119.99

Giraffe

Not yet rated
Pink Elephant 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Elephant-PK-Q-3)
$119.99

Pink Elephant

Not yet rated
Pink Elephant 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Elephant-PK-Twin-4)
$119.99

Pink Elephant

Not yet rated
Night Owl 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (OWL-BU-Q-3)
$119.99

Night Owl

Not yet rated
Nicole 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Nicole-Twin-4)
$114.99

Nicole

Not yet rated
Spirodot Lime and Black 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (SpiroDot-GR-BK-Q-3)
Spirodot Lime and Black 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (SpiroDot-GR-BK-Twin-4)
Night Owl 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (OWL-BU-Twin-4)
$119.99

Night Owl

Not yet rated
Layla 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Layla-Q-3)
$119.99

Layla

Not yet rated
Starry Night 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (StarryNight-Q-3)
$119.99

Starry Night

Not yet rated
Starry Night 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (StarryNight-Twin-4)
$119.99

Starry Night

Not yet rated
Forest Friends 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (ForestFriends-Q-3)
$119.99

Forest Friends

Not yet rated
Forest Friends 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (ForestFriends-Twin-4)
$119.99

Forest Friends

Not yet rated
Layla 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Layla-Twin-4)
$119.99

Layla

Not yet rated
Come Sail Away Bedding Set (sjd-come-sail-away-bedding-set)
Green Camouflage Children's Bedding Set (sjd-green-camouflage-childrens-bedding-set)
Olivia Children's Bedding Set (sjd-olivia-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Olivia

Rated 4.8 out of 5
Pink Circles Bedding Set (sjd-pink-circles-bedding-set)
$119.99

Pink Circles

Rated 3 out of 5
Groovy Kids Bedding Set (sjd-groovy-kids-bedding-set)
$119.99

Groovy

Rated 4.7 out of 5
Pink Soccer Kids Bedding Set (sjd-pink-soccer-kids-bedding-set)
$119.99

Pink Soccer

Not yet rated
Nautical Nights Children's Bedding Set (sjd-nautical-nights-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Nautical

Rated 4 out of 5
Surf Pink & Orange Children's Bedding Set (Surf-PK-Q-3)
Surf Blue & Brown Children's Bedding Set (sjd-surf-blue-brown-childrens-bedding-set)
Monkey Children's Bedding Set (sjd-monkey-childrens-bedding-set)
$119.99

Monkey

Rated 4 out of 5
Happy Owl 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Owl-PK-Q-3)
$119.99

Happy Owl

Not yet rated
Happy Owl 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Owl-PK-Twin-4)
$119.99

Happy Owl

Rated 5 out of 5
Little Lamb 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Lamb-Q-3)
$119.99

Little Lamb

Not yet rated
Little Lamb 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Lamb-Twin-4)
$119.99

Little Lamb

Not yet rated
Green Dragonfly Dreams Bedding Set (GreenDragonflyDreams-Twin-4)
Abby Rose Bedding Set (sjd-abby-rose-bedding-set)
$119.99

Abby Rose

Not yet rated
Rileys Roses Twin Bedding Set (RileysRoses-Twin-4)
Pink Toile Kids Bedding Set (sjd-pink-toile-kids-bedding-set)
$119.99

Pink Toile

Rated 3 out of 5
Daisies Bedding Set (sjd-daisies-bedding-set)
$119.99

Daisies

Rated 5 out of 5
Black Toile Bedding Set (BlackToile-Twin-4)
$119.99

Black Toile

Not yet rated
Soho Pink Bedding Set (sjd-soho-pink-bedding-set)
$119.99

Soho Pink

Not yet rated
Ladybug Parade Twin Bedding Set (LadybugParade-Twin-4)
$119.99

Ladybug Parade

Rated 3.3 out of 5
Purple Dragonfly Dreams Bedding Set (PurpleDragonflyDreams-Twin-4)
Fire Truck Bedding Set (sjd-fire-truck-bedding-set)
$119.99

Fire Truck

Rated 4 out of 5
Spring Garden 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (SpringGarden-Q-3)
$119.99

Spring Garden

Not yet rated
Spring Garden 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (SpringGarden-Twin-4)
$119.99

Spring Garden

Not yet rated
Avery Blue and Gray 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Avery-GY-BU-Q-3)
Avery Blue and Gray 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Avery-GY-BU-Twin-4)
Avery Yellow and Gray 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Avery-GY-YW-Q-3)
Avery Yellow and Gray 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Avery-GY-YW-Twin-4)
Elizabeth Lavender and Gray 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Elizabeth-GY-LAV-Q-3)
Elizabeth Lavender and Gray 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Elizabeth-GY-LAV-Twin-4)
Mod Garden 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (ModGarden-Q-3)
$119.99

Mod Garden

Not yet rated
Mod Garden 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (ModGarden-Twin-4)
$119.99

Mod Garden

Not yet rated
Chevron Black and White 3-Piece King Bedding Set (Chevron-BK-WH-K-3)
Chevron Black and White 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Chevron-BK-WH-Q-3)
Chevron Black and White 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Chevron-BK-WH-Twin-4)
Chevron Turquoise and White 3-Piece King Bedding Set (Chevron-BU-WH-K-3)
Chevron Turquoise and White 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Chevron-BU-WH-Q-3)
Chevron Turquoise and White 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Chevron-BU-WH-Twin-4)
Chevron Gray and White 3-Piece King Bedding Set (Chevron-GY-WH-K-3)
Chevron Gray and White 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Chevron-GY-WH-Q-3)
Chevron Gray and White 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Chevron-GY-WH-Twin-4)
Chevron Pink and White 3-Piece King Bedding Set (Chevron-PK-WH-K-3)
Chevron Pink and White 3-Piece Queen Bedding Set (Chevron-PK-WH-Q-3)
Chevron Pink and White 4-Piece Twin Bedding Set (Chevron-PK-WH-Twin-4)

Since 2000, Sweet Jojo Designs has offered high quality, colorful bedding that kids and parents both love the style of and that offer comfort for the children who snuggle up among it every night. The brand is committed to making decorating a child's room simple and affordable, so that parents can create stylish rooms for their kids without having to pay hefty prices. By choosing kids' bedding from the brand's collection, you can create a trendy, eye-catching nursery affordably without having to settle for anything less than the finest quality products.

The Sweet Jojo Designs kids' bedding collection includes a number of designs that are grown up enough to last children from older childhood into adolescence yet still fun enough to be suitable for a kid's room. The collection includes animal prints, floral prints, solid colors, peace signs, camouflage and more. Whether you prefer something with a fun theme or something that is very stylish yet simple in its details, you'll find a set in the collection to suit your tastes.

When it's time for your little one to graduate from his or her crib or toddler bed to a big boy or girl bed, you want to make that transition as easy as possible for all of you. If you previously used Sweet Jojo Designs toddler and crib bedding, making the switch is guaranteed to be a cinch. The brand makes kid bedding sizes to match many of the nursery and toddler bedding, so that you can reuse many of your accessories and simply purchase the pieces that you need to make the bigger bed.

We accept Visa, Mastercard, Discover, American Express and PayPal

© 2014 TinyTotties. All Rights Reserved. | Site Map

Call Toll Free (877) 767-6469